National Judicial Academy P-1046: Refresher Course for CBI Courts $15^{th} - 17^{th} \text{ August, } 2017$

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rajendra Prasad	Special Judge CBI Court, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Special Judge, CBI Court, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M. Venkata Ramana	Special Judge, CBI Court, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. K. Siva Rama Krishna	Special Judge, CBI Court, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Jayendra Chandrasen Jagdale	Special Judge CBI Court, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sanjeev Tukaram Bhalerao	District Judge CBI Court, Nagpur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	Judge, CBI Court, Alipore, Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Santanu Mukhopadhyay	Judge, CBI Court, Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jain	Special Judge, CBI Court, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Ms. Sarita Birbal	Special Judge CBI, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Mahmud Ahmed	Special Judge, CBI Court, Kamrup Metio, Guwahati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Mr. Mahavirsingh V. Zala	Special Judge, CBI Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Barinder Thakur	Additional District Judge, CBI, Court, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Swarn Shanker Prasad	Additional Judicial Commissioner cum CBI Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Sachindra Kumar Pandey	District & Additional Sessions Judge cum Special Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Mr. K.S. Thimmannachar	XXXII Additional Civil & Sessions Judge, Bangaluru, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Mr. Sadashiva S. Sultanpuri	XXI Additional Civil Judge / Principal Special Judge, Bangalore, Karnataka

18	Kerala	Mr. V. Prakash	District Judge/Enquiry Commissioner & Special Judge, Kerala
19	Kerala	Mr. Johny Sebastian	District Judge, CBI Court, Trivandrum, Kerala
20	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Maya Viswalal	Special Judge, CBI Court, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	Special Judicial Magistrate, CBI Court, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madras	Mr. S. Jawahar	District Judge, CBI Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Mr. S. Natarajan	District Judge/Additional Judge, CBI Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
24	Meghalaya	Ms. Cordelia Dkhar	District & Sessions Judge, Williamnagar, Meghalaya
25	Orissa	Mr. Swarup Kumar Mishra	Special Judge, CBI Court, Bhubeneswar, Odisha
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jatinder Pal Singh	Special Judicial Magistrate, CBI Court, Mohali, Punjab
27	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Gagan Geet Kaur	Special Judge, CBI Court, Chandigarh
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Hemraj Gaur	Special Judge, CBI Court, Jaipur, Rajasthan
29	Rajasthan	Ms. Neetu Arya	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACMM, CBI Court, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
30	Tripura	Mr. Jestha Mani Murasing	Additional Secretary, Agartala, Tripura
31	Uttarakhand	Ms. Shadab Bano	Special Judge, CBI Court, Dehradun, Uttarakhand,

D/C/PR/17th August, 2017